Officers

 
EXECUTIVE BOARD
NAME   EMAIL
President David Davis   president@gchsbands.com
Director of Administration Ben Cole   administration@gchsbands.com
Director of Activities Margo Catanzaro   activities@gchsbands.com
Director of Concessions Christy Lucas   concessions@gchsbands.com
Director of Funraising Christy Lucas   fundraising@gchsbands.com
Director of Travel Todd Love   travel@gchsbands.com
Secretary Terri Kunz   secretary@gchsbands.com
Treasurer James Wing   treasurer@gchsbands.com