Officers

EXECUTIVE BOARD
NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Jeff Hamilton (618) 910-9191 president@gchsbands.com
Director of Administration Ben Cole (424) 236-2653 administration@gchsbands.com
Director of Activities Margo Catanzaro (618) 977-8721 activities@gchsbands.com
Director of Concessions Lora Fuller (618) 792-7480 concessions@gchsbands.com
Director of Funraising Christy Lucas (618) 334-2315 fundraising@gchsbands.com
Director of Travel Tim Wilson (618) 514-2742 travel@gchsbands.com
Secretary Connie Wilkinson (314) 306-4032 secretary@gchsbands.com
Treasurer David Davis (618) 980-0940 treasurer@gchsbands.com